Website last updated:
previous arrow
next arrow

हमारे स्मारक सिक्के और बुलियन

स्मारक सिक्के

स्मारिका सिक्के

भारतीय सोना और चांदी

IGM Hyderabad


RTI Requests and Replies During the year 2023.

श्री विजय रंजन सिंह ने दिनांक 27.09.2023 से पांच वर्ष की अवधि के लिए एसपीएमसीआईएल के अध्यक्ष एवं प्रबंध निदेशक का पदभार ग्रहण किया है।

Online Exam for the posts Advertised under Advt.No.01/2023 & 02/2023 will be held on 13.12.2023. click here to download admit cards.

श्री सुनील कुमार सिन्हा ने एसपीएमसीआईएल के अध्यक्ष तथा प्रबंध निदेशक, के पद का दिनांक 03 मई 2023

Honorable Prime Minister Launched The Commemorative Postage Stamps And First Day Cover On The Occasion Of …

माननीय प्रधान मंत्री द्वारा 18 मार्च 2023 को बाजरा के अंतर्राष्ट्रीय वर्ष 2023 पर स्मारक सिक्का जारी किया गया।

Shri Ajay Agarwal, Director (Finance) and CFO, SPMCIL has been awarded Best CFO of a PSU, Gold Award under 6th Edition of...

नगर राजभाषा कार्यान्वयन समिति, दिल्ली (उपक्रम-2) के तत्वावधान में दो दिवसीय “राजभाषा उत्सव

Addressing The World Banknote Summit-2023 By Director (HR), SPMCIL

SPMCIL Bags Award For “Best CSR Practices” In World HRD Congress

Commemorative Coins & 


चलार्थ पत्र मुद्रणालय, नासिक

बैंक नोट प्रेस, देवास

Security Printing Press (Hyderebad)

Security Paper Mil (Narmadapuram)

भारत प्रतिभूति मुद्रणालय, नासिक


भारत सरकार टकसाल (मुंबई)

भारत सरकार टकसाल (कोलकाता)

भारत सरकार टकसाल (हैदराबाद)

भारत सरकार टकसाल, नोएडा

फोटो गैलरी

HR Activities

Our Heritage

SPMCIL though a new entity is composed of units that have a rich & long history of handling the security printing & minting in the nation.

18th Century- Minting of coins started at Calcutta Mint. In 1790 modern machinery was brought from England and second Mint was established. Bronze, Silver and Gold coins were getting Minted from these mints.

1918- British sovereign were minted during 1918 as the Mint in Mumbai was declared as branch of Royal Mint of London.